Pennyworth - Season 1

Pennyworth - Season 1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:60:14
Watch Now

The origin story of Bruce Wayne's legendary butler, Alfred Pennyworth, a former British SAS soldier who forms a security company and goes to work with Thomas Wayne, Bruce's billionaire father, in 1960s London.

First Air Date:Jul 28, 2019
Last Air Date:Sep 15, 2019
Number of Episodes:10
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama, Crime
Casts:Jack Bannonn, Ben Aldridge, Ryan Fletcher, Hainsley Lloyd Bennett, Paloma Faith, Jason Flemyng, Polly Walker, Emma Corrin

Season List

Episode List Season 1